People

Our Attorneys

Filter By:

Position

Partner
Paralegal
Attorney
Staff

Office

Philadelphia
Marlton
Wilmington
W. Conshohocken
New York

Practice

A. Grant Phelan

Partner

  • A. Grant Phelan |

gphelan@klehr.com

215.569.2096

Download Contact

Adrienne C. Beatty

Associate

abeatty@klehr.com

215.400.2850

Download Contact

abesser@klehr.com

215.320.3406

Download Contact

adougherty@klehr.com

215.569.4092

Download Contact

aoneill@klehr.com

215.569.4778

Download Contact

Bradley A. Krouse

Managing Partner

bkrouse@klehr.com

215.569.1598

Download Contact

Brett D. Feldman

Of Counsel

bfeldman@klehr.com

215.569.3697

Download Contact

cprimavera@klehr.com

215.569.1663

Download Contact

cslocum@klehr.com

856.486.7900

Download Contact

cercole@klehr.com

215.569.4282

Download Contact

cscott@klehr.com

215.569.4928

Download Contact

cleavell@klehr.com

215.569.4892

Download Contact

Corinne Brennan

Partner

cbrennan@klehr.com

215.569.3393

Download Contact

dobrien@klehr.com

215.569.3288

Download Contact

Danielle Russ

Associate

druss@klehr.com

215.569.2298

Download Contact

dsteerman@klehr.com

215.569.4646

Download Contact

David S. Eagle

Partner

deagle@klehr.com

302.552.5508

Download Contact

Denise M. Day

Co-Chair Real Estate and Finance DepartmentPartner

dday@klehr.com

215.569.1597

Download Contact

Domenic E. Pacitti

Co-Chair Bankruptcy & RestructuringPartner

dpacitti@klehr.com

302.552.5511

Download Contact

dschleicher@klehr.com

215.569.2795

Download Contact

Drew E. Reinhold

Associate

dreinhold@klehr.com

215.569.2524

Download Contact

Edward J. Kuna

Partner

ekuna@klehr.com

215.569.2991

Download Contact

ebucilla@klehr.com

215.569.1894

Download Contact

Frank M. Correll, Jr.

Co-Chair Bankruptcy & RestructuringPartner

fcorrell@klehr.com

215.569.4094

Download Contact

gpiccirilli@klehr.com

215.569.3699

Download Contact

Glenn A. Weiner

Partner

gweiner@klehr.com

215.569.2343

Download Contact

Grant A. Phelan

Partner

gphelan@klehr.com

215.569.2096

Download Contact

ggosfield@klehr.com

2155694164

Download Contact

Gregory R. Sellers

Associate

gsellers@klehr.com

215.569.2845

Download Contact

hlevine@klehr.com

215.569.4398

Download Contact

hlafferty@klehr.com

215.569.2397

Download Contact

hgrigos@klehr.com

215.569.1569

Download Contact

Inna S. Keith

Associate

ikeith@klehr.com

215.569.3010

Download Contact

James A. Petkun

Partner

jpetkun@klehr.com

215.569.3022

Download Contact

Jawad H. Salah

Partner

jsalah@klehr.com

215.569.4596

Download Contact

Jon M. Katona

Partner

jkatona@klehr.com

215.569.4222

Download Contact

Jon S. Robins

Partner

jrobins@klehr.com

215.569.1689

Download Contact

jmaslow@klehr.com

215.569.2515

Download Contact

Jonathan Krause

Partner

jkrause@klehr.com

215.569.4496

Download Contact

Jordan M. Rand

Partner

jrand@klehr.com

215.569.3024

Download Contact

Justin D. Csik

Associate

jcsik@klehr.com

215.569.3343

Download Contact

kmissimer@klehr.com

215.569.1664

Download Contact

Keith W. Kaplan

Partner

kkaplan@klehr.com

215.569.4143

Download Contact

Kyle W. Fox

Associate

kfox@klehr.com

215.569.3394

Download Contact

Larem@Klehr.com

215.569.4142

Download Contact

Lee D. Moylan

Hiring Partner

lmoylan@klehr.com

215.569.4140

Download Contact

Lee R. Sussman

Partner

lsussman@klehr.com

215.569.2592

Download Contact

Leslie M. Gerstein

Of Counsel

lgerstein@klehr.com

215.569.4085

Download Contact

Lisa A. Lori

Partner

llori@klehr.com

215.569.2586

Download Contact

msheppard@klehr.com

215.569.2198

Download Contact

molaughlin@klehr.com

215.569.2516

Download Contact

mwerthman@klehr.com

215.569.3496

Download Contact

mborger@klehr.com

215.569.4159

Download Contact

mmcdonald@klehr.com

215.569.4287

Download Contact

Matthew J. McHugh

Associate

mmchugh@klehr.com

215.569.1662

Download Contact

mmmcdonald@klehr.com

215.569.4769

Download Contact

Meredith A. Lowry

Associate

mlowry@klehr.com

215.569.1639

Download Contact

miaconelli@klehr.com

215.569.4890

Download Contact

mcoran@klehr.com

215.569.2497

Download Contact

mrittinger@klehr.com

215.569.3399

Download Contact

myurkewicz@klehr.com

302.552.5519

Download Contact

mplatt@klehr.com

215.569.3006

Download Contact

mbranzburg@klehr.com

215.569.3007

Download Contact

Nicole S. Haiem

Associate

nhaiem@klehr.com

215.569.1496

Download Contact

Paige M. Willan

Partner

pwillan@klehr.com

215.569.4283

Download Contact

pmurphy@klehr.com

215.569.4299

Download Contact

Paul Nofer

Partner

pnofer@klehr.com

215.569.3287

Download Contact

Peter J. Norman

Of Counsel

pnorman@klehr.com

215.569.3596

Download Contact

Randi L. Rubin

Partner

rrubin@klehr.com

215.400.2827

Download Contact

rlemisch@klehr.com

215.569.4298

Download Contact

Richard M. Beck

Partner

rbeck@klehr.com

215.569.2299

Download Contact

rjohns@klehr.com

215.569.4293

Download Contact

Rona J. Rosen

Partner

rrosen@klehr.com

215.569.4145

Download Contact

rpatterson@klehr.com

215.569.4585

Download Contact

Sally E. Veghte

Associate

sveghte@klehr.com

302.552.5503

Download Contact

Sean M. Brennecke

Associate

sbrennecke@klehr.com

302.552.5518

Download Contact

Sharon Shachar

Partner

sshachar@klehr.com

332.600.5583

Download Contact

Stephan L. Cutler

Co-Chair Real Estate and Finance DepartmentPartner

scutler@klehr.com

215.569.4199

Download Contact

Stephanie M. Boggs

Associate

sboggs@klehr.com

215.569.2897

Download Contact

sstecklair@klehr.com

215.569.4144

Download Contact

Teri M. Sherman

Associate

tsherman@klehr.com

215.569.4595

Download Contact

tdunkelberger@klehr.com

215.569.4095

Download Contact

wharvey@klehr.com

215.569.3003

Download Contact

William J. Clements

Of Counsel

wclements@klehr.com

215.569.3494

Download Contact

William M. Krogh

Associate

wkrogh@klehr.com

215.569.3597

Download Contact

William R. Hinchman

Co-Chair LitigationPartner

whinchman@klehr.com

215.569.2796

Download Contact

William T. Hill

Partner

whill@klehr.com

215.569.2992

Download Contact

wmatthews@klehr.com

215.569.4281

Download Contact
Testimonial
I have worked with Klehr Harrison for over 20 years.  I have found them to be on the cutting edge of trends in our industry while providing excellent transactional counsel.  These guys know how to get a deal done!
Joe Coradino
CEO, PREIT

Careers

Feature lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit donec efficitur it amet accumsan magna auctor at. Proin dignissim vehicula finibus aliquam erat volutpat.

Join Us